Strychnin Gallery

The official blog for everything relating to the former Strychnin Crew & Urban Nation

Finalists for the ‘BLOOOM’ awards

MTV moderator Joko Winterscheidt, Blooom director Yasha Young and Maxim from The Prodigy are the judging panel for the years  BLOOOM Award by WARSTEINER. There were over 200 high quality submissions and this week the judges managed to narrow it down to the final 10.

The winner will be announced on the 28th of October at the opening of this years Artfair 21 and their piece will on exhibit as part of ‘BLOOOM’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: