Strychnin Gallery

The official blog for everything relating to the former Strychnin Crew & Urban Nation

A ‘see you later’ to a dear Friend!

I’m going to make this post short because it could get too emotional and long. There are so many good things one could say about Peter; he’s loyal, trustworthy, hard-working, creative, funny and a great friend and colleague. As I continue to think about what I should write, I feel the tears trying to run down my face, so I’ll be selfish and say: we are all going to deeply miss you and Mel! Good luck and we’ll see each other…sometime. Take care!!!

Pete

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 14, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
